NRA LIVE Tonight: What Universal Background Checks Mean To Gun Owners

imgpressWhat do Universal Background Checks really mean to gun owners? Wayne LaPierre will discuss the issue tonight when he takes the stage at
the 2013 Western Hunting & Conservation Expo in Salt Lake City. Watch it live right here starting at approximately 10 p.m. ET/9 p.m. CT/8 p.m. MT.

The post NRA LIVE Tonight: What Universal Background Checks Mean To Gun Owners appeared first on Freedom Outpost.

Freedom Outpost

Share

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

2016 Obama’s America
USA Debt
national debt
free shipping 120x60
Archives
February 2013
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728  
Uccupy Unmasked
Categories
HOPE & CHANGE
I Hope you will Spare Some Change

2nd Amendment
A well regulated Militia, being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the people to keep and bear Arms, shall not be infringed.